Simultaneity is a cool word.

I am working on so many games. So many.

Also, I went to TOJam this past weekend and oh my god it was amazing, seriously.

So, am I less productive now that I’m working on so many games at once? Definitely. Definitely, but I’m not sure if it’s the cause or not. I’ve discovered that without something to procrastinate, game making ends up being my procrastination target. Oh shit.

Not to say I really ‘procrastinate’ at school anymore, but it’s something I am supposed to do and, instead, don’t. (i.e. pay attention)

Anyway, five games at the same time is ridiculous. It’s time to finish one, already.

About Droqen

Droqen is a game designer/developer/creator/etc. from Toronto, Ontario. View all posts by Droqen

Leave a Reply

