FISHBANE DEMO? HELL YEAH.

http://droqen.makgam.com/bane-demo-01.html

^
That, my friends, is the link you want to click on for all things Fishbaney.
I am going to call you ‘my friends’ because you are reading my blog. There are not that many people reading my blog usually!

Therefore, if you are reading my blog, you must be my friend already.
Sound good? Good. Also, by reading this sentence you are now my friend unless I subsequently revoke said friendship for you being a jerk.

… that’s unlikely, though.

Anyway, click on the link. Here it is again, just in case you missed it or are too lazy to… scroll up in the case of a really small monitor screen or something?

Clicky:

http://droqen.makgam.com/bane-demo-01.html

About Droqen

Droqen is a game designer/developer/creator/etc. from Toronto, Ontario. View all posts by Droqen

4 responses to “FISHBANE DEMO? HELL YEAH.

Leave a Reply

